60 Kearney Drive
Ajax, ONT L1T 2Y8

Worship Times

10:00 Family Worship Service


    Kevin Armstrong Senior Pastor Kevin came to Forest Brook to serve in ministry in 2002, in 2017 he was asked to serve as the Senior Pastor of the church, which he humbly accepted... More (905) 427-3442 ext. 102
    Jeff Knight Worship Pastor Jeff is a new addition to our staff team – he joined us in 2013 as our Worship Pastor, having felt that the job description fit well with his... More (905) 427-3442 ext. 101
    Yvonne Ford Children's Pastor Yvonne joined our team as our full-time Children’s Pastor in October of 2014. Yvonne was led to vocational ministry by a love for God, and for... More (905) 427-3442 ext. 107
    Jim Chen Youth Pastor Jim joined our team here at Forest Brook as our Youth Pastor in April of 2006. Jim was led to ministry in part by being raised in a ministry family,... More (905) 427-3442 ext. 105
    Donna Moss Care Pastor Donna has been around Forest Brook for many, many years - but on our staff team since 2000. Donna was raised in a Christian home, where serving and... More (905) 427-3442 ext. 103
    Mark Petke Facilities Manager Mark came to Forest Brook in 2006 when his sister and brother in law encouraged him to apply for our Facility Manager position. We’re so... More (905) 427-3442 ext. 104
    Rachel Kay Manager of Administration and Communication While Rachel is fairly "new" to our staff team, she is among the longest standing "Forest-Brooker's" on our team. Her family attended this church... More (905) 427-3442 ext. 106
    Ministry Leadership Board The Ministry Leadership Board, or MLB are a group of people who represent the various ministries that we run. They are the Chairs of our 6 Ministry... More (905) 427-3442 ext. 100
    Elders Leadership Board ELB Our Elders Leadership Board (ELB) is made up of 6 individuals who are Spiritual Leaders of our church. Our Current Elders Board members are as... More
    Board of Directors All of our Elders sit on our Board of Directors, and they are joined by four other directors: Deborah Holbrook who serves as the Chair of the B.O.D,... More
    60 Kearney Drive, Ajax, Ontario, L1T 4N2